Unexpected Service Degradation
Incident Report for Turnitin
Resolved
Due to an unexpected service degradation, users may have been unable to log in to SimCheck, Similarity and Originality services.

We are pleased to advise that the service has been restored.

The degradation occurred between the following times:

PDT May 11th, 11:34 - May 11th, 13:10
BST May 11th, 19:34 - May 11th, 21:10
AEST May 12th, 04:34 - May 12th, 06:10

Please accept our apologies if you were impacted by today’s degradation.
Posted May 11, 2022 - 13:55 PDT