All Systems Operational
Turnitin Operational
Turnitin.com Operational
Turnitin Logins Operational
Turnitin Paper Submissions Operational
Turnitin Report Processing Time Operational
Turnitin Feedback Studio Access Operational
Turnitin Feedback Studio Grading Access Operational
Turnitin UK Operational
Turnitinuk.com Operational
Turnitin UK Paper Submissions Operational
Turnitin UK Report Processing Time Operational
iThenticate Operational
iThenticate Website Operational
iThenticate Report Processing Time Operational
iThenticate API Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Apr 4, 2020

No incidents reported today.

Apr 3, 2020

No incidents reported.

Apr 2, 2020

No incidents reported.

Apr 1, 2020
Resolved - Users who access the Turnitin and Turnitin UK services via LTI integrations may have been unable to create new assignments or load existing ones. Users accessing these services via the Canvas Plagiarism Framework may have been unable to view assignment settings.
We are pleased to advise that service has been restored.

We encountered a disruption between the following times:

PDT 04:15 - 05:33
BST 12:15 - 13:33
AEST 21:15 - 22:33

Please accept our apologies if you were impacted by today’s disruption.
Apr 1, 09:04 PDT
Mar 31, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 30, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 29, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 28, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 27, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 26, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 25, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 24, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 23, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 22, 2020

No incidents reported.

Mar 21, 2020

No incidents reported.